Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

favourite

been ordering from here since they opened 3 years ago very good food .
placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020



lovely food.

on time delivery food absolutely delicious. will highly recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020



best indian in Chelmsford

very good Indian love the food and service never had bad order.
placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020



favourite

beautiful
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020



excellent

excellent
placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020



Over 2 hours for a delivery!!!!

Second time we have ordered from here, and it’s the second time we have had issues with delivery. First time was almost over an hour and half and today nearly two hours. Unacceptable. Will not be ordering from here again.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019



Sunday night take away

Was offered a complimentary beer as my food wasn’t quite ready,which i thought was nice as I didn’t even have time to finish it before my take away arrived
placed by mick griggs on the 15th October 2018



Change of taste

We love Vindaloo, so ordered this every time, but we were so disappointed by it yesterday. It was hard to explain, but obviously different taste although service and other food were still nice.
placed by Barnabas Shin on the 28th September 2018



The quantity of my order was reduced.

I order from here every two weeks and I noticed the quantity of my last order was half of my previous same orders. A bit disappointed with the quantity by satisifed with the quality.
placed by nitendra sharma on the 15th August 2018



Best Indian food in Chelmsford

Indian restaurant food in Chelmsford can leave a lot to be desired which is why Seven Elephants is a pleasant surprise. The food is authentic, well-spiced, arrives at your front door steaming hot and, above all, tastes amazing. Cannot recommend this place highly enough. The restaurant itself is beautiful so whether you fancy an indian food delivery or a meal out at a decent indian restaurant, I would say Seven Elephants is the best option for both.
placed by Anita Patel-Lingam on the 15th July 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.