Background

Average Reviews

18 Reviews


Reviews

  • Fantastic

    They always been our favourite. Just the downside is the waiting time on weekends isplaced by Anonymous on the 15th March 2022
  • Excellent

    This place we highly recommend placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2021
  • Best Indian in Chelmsford

    Outstanding service placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2021
  • favourite

    been ordering from here since they opened 3 years ago very good food .placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020
  • lovely food.

    on time delivery food absolutely delicious. will highly recommend placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020
  • best indian in Chelmsford

    very good Indian love the food and service never had bad order.placed by Anonymous on the 14th November 2020
  • favourite

    beautiful placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020
  • excellent

    excellent placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2020
  • Over 2 hours for a delivery!!!!

    Second time we have ordered from here, and it’s the second time we have had
    placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2019
  • Sunday night take away

    Was offered a complimentary beer as my food wasn’t quite ready,which i thought was niceplaced by mick on the 15th October 2018
  • Change of taste

    We love Vindaloo, so ordered this every time, but we were so disappointed by it
    placed by Barnabas on the 28th September 2018
  • The quantity of my order was reduced.

    I order from here every two weeks and I noticed the quantity of my last
    placed by nitendra on the 15th August 2018
  • Best Indian food in Chelmsford

    Indian restaurant food in Chelmsford can leave a lot to be desired which is why
    placed by Anita on the 15th July 2018
  • Food delivered well before expected time which was brilliant

    The quantity of the Jalfrezi has decreased therefore my order was not value for money.placed by nitendra on the 21st May 2018
  • Good food at good price

    Food tasted fresh and good. It was delivered in time.placed by nitendra on the 15th March 2018